Resources and Information

Property Tax


Whatcom County

Whatcom County Assessor’s Office, 311 Grand Avenue Suite 106, Bellingham, WA 98225. Seniors may apply for tax exemptions, reductions or deferrals, 360-676-6790

Skagit County

Skagit Community Action Agency, 360-416-7585

Skagit County Assessor, 700 S Second St Admin Bldg RM 204-B Mount Vernon 98273, 360-336-9370

Island County

Island Community Action Agency, 360-679-6577 or 800-317-5427

Island County Assessor, 1 NE Seventh St, Coupeville 98239, 360-679-7303

Direct: (360) 319-4939
Email Susan

Susan Stecher

Broker, CFP, CRS, CDPE, RFC, SRES, CHLMS, Realtor® Direct: (360) 319-4939
Phone: (888) 319-4939

Copyright © 2021 | Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. Privacy Policy
Real Estate Website Design by Dakno Marketing.

Photography & Information Courtesy of: Photography Magic, Lawliss Creative, Scherrer Photography, Jon Brunk Photography, Getty Images, iStock and the following Chambers of Commerce's and Visitor Bureau's from: Bellingham/Whatcom County, Birch Bay, Blaine, Bow, Everson-Nooksack, Ferndale, Mt. Baker Foothills, Point Roberts, Sumas, Anacortes, Burlington, Concrete, La Conner, Mount Vernon, Sedro-Woolley, Camano Island, Central Whidbey, Coupeville, Langley, The Greater Oak Harbor, San Juan Island, Lopez Island and Orcas Island.