Resources and Information

For Seniors


Whatcom County

Bellingham Senior Center, 315 Halleck Street, 360-676-1450

Blaine Senior Center, 763 ā€˜Gā€™ Street, 360-332-8040

Everson Senior Center, 111 W Main Street, 360-384-5113

Ferndale Senior Center, 1998 Cherry Street, Ferndale, 360-384-5113

Lynden Community Center, 401 Grover Street, 360-354-4501

Point Roberts Senior Activity Center, 1487 Gulf Road, 360-945-5424

Sumas Senior Center, 461 Second Street, 360-988-2714

Welcome Deming Senior Activity Center, 5103 Mosquito Road, 360-592-5403

Skagit County

Anacortes Fidalgo Island Senior Center, 1701 22nd Street, 360-293-7473

Burlington Senior Center, 1011 Greenleaf Avenue, 360-755-0102

Concrete Senior Center, 45821 Railroad Avenue, 360-853-8400

La Conner Senior Center, 104 E Commercial, La Conner, 360-466-3941

Marblemount Community Club, 60155 SR-20 Marblemount, 360-873-4432

Mount Vernon Senior Center, 1401 Cleveland Ave, 360-336-5757

Sedro Woolley Senior Center, 715 Pacific Street, 360-855-1531

Island County

Camano Senior Center, 606 Arrowhead Road, 360-387-0222

Greenbank Community Club (South Whidbey), Corner of Bakken & Firehouse Roads, 360-678-3373

Oak Harbor Senior Center, 51 SE Jerome Street, 360-279-4580

South Whidbey Senior Center, 14594 SR 525 Langley, 360-321-1600

Direct: (360) 319-4939
Email Susan

Susan Stecher

Broker, CFP, CRS, CDPE, RFC, SRES, CHLMS, Realtor® Direct: (360) 319-4939
Phone: (888) 319-4939

Copyright © 2020 | Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. Privacy Policy
Real Estate Website Design by Dakno Marketing.

Photography & Information Courtesy of: Photography Magic, Lawliss Creative, Scherrer Photography, Jon Brunk Photography, Getty Images, iStock and the following Chambers of Commerce's and Visitor Bureau's from: Bellingham/Whatcom County, Birch Bay, Blaine, Bow, Everson-Nooksack, Ferndale, Mt. Baker Foothills, Point Roberts, Sumas, Anacortes, Burlington, Concrete, La Conner, Mount Vernon, Sedro-Woolley, Camano Island, Central Whidbey, Coupeville, Langley, The Greater Oak Harbor, San Juan Island, Lopez Island and Orcas Island.